Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
2017 Program Committee
Share |

          
                             2017 Program Committee

Peter Salce
, Chair                                                             Daniel Darkow
Philadelphia
University Bookstore                                       Swarthmore College  
215-951-2716                                                                       610-328-8018
salcep@philau.edu                                                              ddarkow2@swartmore.edu

Lisa Bernfeld                                                                      Nikki Hernandez
Pearson                                                                                Monmouth University
610-737-8327                                                                       732-263-5404
lisa.bernfeld@pearson.com                                                 nrichard@monmouth.edu

Rich Barnett, 2014-15 President                                       Michelle Tipton, 2013-14 President
CCBC Essex Campus Bookstore                                        Glenelg Country School
443-840-1565                                                                        410-531-7367
rbarnett@ccbcmd.edu                                                          tipton@glenelg.org

Shirley Landis, 2010-11 President                                     Alissa Ahearn
Philadelphia University Bookstore                                         SIDEWALK
215-951-2715                                                                         801-949-5907
landiss@philau.edu                                                               abuckingham@gosidewalk.com

Chuck Corsi                                                                        
Lafayette College                                                                  
610-330-5512                                                                        
corsic@lafayette.edu                                                            

Michael Kotlinski                                                                 
Gettysburg College Bookstore                                              
717-337-6364                                                                         
mkotlins@gettysburg.edu                                                      

Karen Normann,CCR 2016-17 President
The 'Berg Shop
484-664-3491
normann@muhlenberg.edu                                                                                                  

Advisory Committee

Art Johansen
402-440-0941
chiefjohansen@gmail.com

 








Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Latest News