Members Non-Members

Welcome To Middle Atlantic College Stores!
 

Program Committee members

Rich Barnett, chair
CCBC Essex Bookstore
443-840-1565
rbarnett@ccbcmd.edu

Valerie Albaugh
CCBC Catonsville Bookstore
443-840-4188
valbaugh@ccbcmd.edu

Tami Batton
CCBC Essex Bookstore
443-840-1944
tbatton@ccbcmd.edu
Ellen Broughton

Connect2One
609-301-7306
ebroughton@connect2one.com

Tracy DuCoty
CCBC Dundalk Bookstore
443-840-3552
tducoty@ccbcmd.edu

Stacy Elofir
Towson University Bookstore
410-704-4414
selofir@towson.edu

John Hill
JCH Sales & Sports Group
240-446-6246
johnchill592@gmail.com

Michael Kotlinski
Gettysburg College Bookstore
717-337-6364
mkotlins@gettysburg.edu

Debra Lotosky
Badger Sportswear
732-939-9036
debbie@rbcsales.com

Sean Monroe
TechMart
800-247-3053
smonroe@techmartinc.com

Kienan Perry
D&H Distributing
800-340-1003
kperry@dandh.com

Michelle Gaeta Tipton
Dragon Store
410-531-7367
tipton@glenelg.org

Mary Tutalo
Blue Colt Bookstore
732-906-2539
mtutalo@middlesexcc.edu

Gerry Wood
Salisbury University Bookstore
410-548-5994
glwood@salisbury.edu



To Read The Entire Issue, Register To Become A MACS Member!

MACS Times

CURRENT NEWSLETTER


May 2013

See below for previous issues of MACS Times

 


February 2013

Summer 2012

Spring 2012

Winter 2012

Fall 2011

Winter 2011

Spring 2011

Summer 2011

Winter 2010

Spring 2010

Summer 2010

Fall 2010

Fall 2009

Summer 2009

Spring 2009


Winter 2009

Newsletter: Summer 2008
Fall 2008
Newsletter: Summer 2008
Summer 2008
Newsletter: Spring 2008
Spring 2008
Newsletter: Fall 2008
December 2008
Newsletter: Winter 2007 - 2008
Winter 2007-2008
Newsletter: Winter 2003
Winter 2003
Newsletter: Spring 2004
Spring 2004
Newsletter: Summer 2004
Summer 2004
Newsletter: Fall 2004
Fall 2004
Newsletter: Winter 2004
Winter 2004
Newsletter: Late Summer 2005
Later Summer 2005
Newsletter: Winter 2005/ 2006
Winter 2005/ 2006
Newsletter: Fall 2006
Fall 2006
Newsletter: Winter 2006/2007
Winter 2006/2007
Newsletter: Spring 2007
Spring 2007

Summer 2007

Back To Top

 

MEMBERS | NON-MEMBERS

©2006 Middle Atlantic College Stores, MACS. All Rights Reserved.
©2006 Website Design Provided By Visual Edge Design